Skip to main content
San Jose McEnery Convention Center and surrounding buildings

Contact Us

Senior Management

 

  Karolyn Kirchgesler
  Chief Executive Officer 
  kkirchgesler@sanjose.org

 

 

  John LaFortune
  Chief Operations Officer 
  jlafortune@sanjose.org

 

 

  Vijay Sammeta
  Vice President,
  Information Technology 
  vsammeta@sanjose.org

 

 

  Janette Sutton
  Chief Financial Officer
  jsutton@sanjose.org

 

 

  Madina Moore
  Executive Vice President,
  HR/Labor Relations/Loss Prevention
  mmoore@sanjose.org

General Visitor Information

 

General San Jose Inquiries
408-792-4511 or 800-SAN-JOSE
info@sanjose.org


Security - Emergency
408-277-3500

 

 

Diana Gruber
Director of Safety, Security and Parking Services
408-792-4510
dgruber@sanjose.org

Sales

 

Cheryl Little, CMP
Director of Sales & Destination Services
408-792-4110
clittle@sanjose.org

Benjamin Roschke
Director of Research & Strategic Development
408-792-4144
broschke@sanjose.org

Melissa Harder
National Sales Manager
408-792-4515
mharder@sanjose.org

Chloe Okpiabhele, CMP
Sales Manager
408-792-4519
cokpiabhele@sanjose.org

Valarie Collins
Sales Manager
408-792-4554
vcollins@sanjose.org

Matt Reed
National Sales Manager
408-792-4152
mreed@sanjose.org

 

Gabriel Valentin
Associate Director of Sales & Destination Services
408-792-4521
gvalentin@sanjose.org

Paula Zimmer, CMP
National Sales Manager
408-792-4588
pzimmer@sanjose.org

Philip Lau
National Sales Manager
408-792-4117
plau@sanjose.org

Bettina Hughes
National Sales Manager
408-792-4134
bhughes@sanjose.org

Regina Urquidez
Catering Sales Manager
408-792-4538
rurquidez@sanjose.org

San Jose Theaters Operations

 

John Ciulla
General Manager
408-792-4195
jciulla@sanjose.org

Jennifer Anson
Theaters Associate Sales Manager
408-792-4520
janson@sanjose.org

 

Communications

 

Frances Wong 
Director of Communications
408-792-4119
fwong@sanjose.org